Home » Forum » Hey there... »
Hello from Brasil!

Hello from Brasil!

posted on #1
Fabricio L
Membre
Sorry, but I saw today a space to presentation myself for others users because Im posting tracks first... a First of all I would like to thank Dick and all the other contributors for this fantastic website and idea. Introducing myself, my name is Fabricio Livone Formigoni, I am born in Brazil, I also have Italian nationality, because my mother, father and grandparents came from Milan to the end of World War II. During the day I work in Bank, I graduated in Computer science and I play guitar by hobby since I was 12 years old. I love soccer, like almost all Brazilians, I miss the bands times with schoolmates, but I do not think anyone who shares the same musical tastes in my city and who plays some instrument to have fun, only my brother-in-law who plays drums, but we live In distant cities and only from time to time makes sure we play together. Like heavy music, sad songs, Thankfully I found Wikiloops where the distance is a mere detail. Unfortunately I do not have any talent to sing or make lyrics and I always hope for a wikilooper to sing on some track of mine. Thank you from heart to Major3d, Axenvocs, Balladyna who have already posted lyrics and voice! And thanks to all the others who also had their time and talents be with bass, guitars, keyboards, flutes, etc. such as Basster, Mika Tohve, Egil, Mortheol, Hififlutes, Keiton, sorry if I forgot somebody. I hope more and more users add new tracks in my songs and songs of another wikiloopers.I hope Wikiloops grows a lot, is recognized and lasts a long time! God, or the Gods, or whatever superior force is emanating great energies for Dick, his team, and all Wikiloopers! :D
posted on #2
adu Supporter
Hey Fabricio, nice introduction. Welcome here and maybe we jam together in the future. Have a nice time and let´s make some music! :)
the t.bone Ovid System CC 100
the t.bone Ovid System CC 100